Maryland Organization of Nurse Leaders

Election Results

Posted almost 2 years ago by Kim Ann Bushnell

The Election Results are IN!!

President: Dawn Owens, RN, MBA, CENP, OCN

Treasurer: Melanie M. Heuston, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Members At Large:

Christine Frost, MSN, RN, NEA-BC

Kathleen Z. Wisser, PhD, RN, CNE

Barbara Buckley, MS, BSN, RN, NE-BC

Diane Michalek, DNP, RN, NE-BC

Carol Chandler, MSN, BA, RN, CENP

Please join me in congratulating our new MONL Board Members!!